Log in

Meet the EEA Board

The Evanston Environmental Association (EEA) is run by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors.

Current Board Members

  • President - Karen Taira
  • Vice President - Julia Bunn
  • Secretary - Erika Doroghazi
  • Treasurer - Vacant
  • Webmaster - Andrew Kohlenberg
  • Social Media Manager - Logan Readnour
  • Membership - Ashley Scott
  • Sheel Yajnik
  • Rod Gardner 


If you are interested in joining the EEA Board, you can find more information here and see our current open Board positions.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software